Interested in joining our organization?

We invite anybody interested in the issues and topics we focus our efforts on to join. Members must be able to dedicate enough time to participate and make a difference in the organization.

» Learn more

 

Make a donation to help fund Yellow Ribbon Alliance

If you would like to make a donation to Winona County's Beyond The Yellow Ribbon Community please make out a check to Winona County. In the memo section of the check please write in "Beyond The Yellow Ribbon".

» Learn more

 

Special Event

Winona County Veterans Van - Your new Winona County Veterans Van is here and ready for use.

» Learn more

 

Donate

Please contact one of these representatives:

Winona County – Don Peterson
BTYR, Chair
507-429-0476
dop@mwsco.com

Winona County Veteran Service Office
507-457-6455
Jerry Obieglo
jobieglo@co.winona.mn.us
John Heaser
jheaser@co.winona.md.us

City of Goodview – Dan Matejka
507-452-1630
dmatejka@goodviewmn.com

City of St. Charles – Nick Koverman
507-932-3020
nkoverman@stcharlesmn.org

City of Winona – Judy Bodway
507-457-8234
jbodway@ci.winona.mn.us

City of Winona – Mayor Mark Peterson
507-454-2723 X-1
mpeterson@ci.winona.mn.us

Jerry Miller
507-452-2067
jsmiller@hbci.com

Minnesota National Guard
Sergeant First Class Holden (651) 268-8830
Staff Sergeant Allen Buxengard (651)268-8830

Winona County Law Enforcement Center
Afterhours (507) 457-6368

"Beyond the Yellow Ribbon is united to bring Service members all the way home."